How Do I Delete My Campaigns Or Ad Groups That I Don’t Want After Round 1?

You cannot delete your campaigns or ad groups.

You can only delete keywords from your ad groups.

You can, however, pause your campaigns or ad groups if you don’t want to use them anymore.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments