Both Mimic Intro and Mimic Pro will prompt you to save any work that needs to be saved. This is usually content that is typed. For example, content that is written in the landing pages or in an email campaign. However, if the simulation doesn't prompt you to save any work after you make a change then it is automatically saved and you can exit out of the simulation without any worries of losing your work.
Have more questions? Submit a request